ORGANISATIECOMITE

 


 

FEESTCOMMISSIE HOBOKEN

 

 

WACTEAM HOBOKEN

 

 

voorzitter

Christa Biesemans

Antverpiastraat 22

2660 Hoboken

tel. 03 830 17 58

gsm 0486 74 70 15

christa.biesemans@pandora.be                                                                                                                                                                                              

secretaris                                                              

Edith Lampo               

Antwerpsesteenweg         

2660 Hoboken 

tel. 0474 56 80 38 

edith_lampo_bin@hotmail.com

 

penningmeester 

Dieder Van Dooren

Krekelstraat 95

2660 Hoboken        

tel. 03 889 28 24 

dieder.van.dooren.@skynet.be

 

 

voorzitter

Marc Tielemans

Gaarshof 22

2321  Meer

gsm 0479 31 68 48

wac.marctielemans@gmail.com                                               

                                                 

secretaris

Luc Kanora
Biesheuvellaan 25
2180 Ekeren
tel. 03 542 47 27

luc.kanora@telenet.be 

 

penningmeester

Rosine Puym

Gaarshof 22

2321  Meer

gsm 0479 31 68 48

rosine.pluym@skynet.be

 

 


 

Algemene leiding

Swa Eliaerts

Gemeenteplaats 29

2960 Brecht

gsm 0476 27 57 68

swa.eliaerts@wacteam.be


 

Koersdirecteur

Patrick Verbiest

Daniël Baganierlaan 3/3

2660 Hoboken

gsm 0486 89 77 52

verbiest.patrick@skynet.be


 

Adjunct Koersdirecteur

Gabriel Termont

Tielendorp 34 bus 1

2460 Tielen

gsm 0495 37 45 76

gabriel.termont@gmail.com